NASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series logoNASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series logo

eNASCAR Heat Pro League

The eNASCAR Heat Pro League entered its inaugural season in 2019 following collaborative efforts from NASCAR, 704Games and the Race Team Alliance.

What is eNASCAR Heat Pro League?

The newly-formed esports league features 14 race teams and 28 drivers, each owned and operated by prominent NASCAR teams. Each of the participating teams field two drivers, one competing on Xbox One and the other on PlayStation 4.

The 12-race season, which kicked off in May, takes competitors to 12 different race tracks across the NASCAR Heat 4 platform, culminating with a championship race during the 2019 NASCAR Playoffs. Races take place every other Wednesday at 7:30 pm ET on


NASCAR Heat 4 sports a brand new look, complete with stunning visual and audio enhancements, an upgraded user interface and a deeper career mode.