Skip to content


The eNASCAR Heat Pro League returned for its second season in 2020 with a total prize pool of more than $200,000. The highly-anticipated second season once again offered the opportunity for gamers to become an affiliated esports driver for one of 14 official eNHPL teams.

The 2020 season featured 14 events, with the championship finale featuring a unique three-race format that pitted all 28 gamers – both PlayStation and Xbox – against each other. Germain Gaming driver Daniel Buttafuoco ultimately came through in the clutch to capture his first ever eNASCAR Heat Pro League championship.

Stay tuned for more information on the future of the eNASCAR Heat Pro League!

Race Replay: Championship Finale

Chipganassigaming Logo Enascar2020Chipganassigaming Logo Enascar2020
Chip Ganassi Gaming
Xbox: Luis Zaiter#42
PS4: Maxwell Castro #1
Hendrickgc Logo Enascar2020 UpdatedHendrickgc Logo Enascar2020 Updated
Hendrick Motorsports GC
@Hendrick GC
Xbox: Same Morris #5
PS4: Nick Jobes #25
Petty Esports Logo Enascar2020Petty Esports Logo Enascar2020
Petty eSports
Xbox: Diego Alvarado#43
PS4: Mike Braas #44
Germaingaming White Logo Enascar2020Germaingaming White Logo Enascar2020
Germain Gaming
Xbox: Daniel Buttafuoco #13
PS4: Kyle Arnold #13
Jrmotorsports Logo Enascar2020Jrmotorsports Logo Enascar2020
JR Motorsports
Xbox: Tyler Dohar #88
PS4: Joe Gornick #7
Ercr Logo Enascar2020Ercr Logo Enascar2020
RCR eSports
Xbox: Jordan McGraw #3
PS4: Joey Stone #8
Penske EnascarPenske Enascar
Team Penske eSports
Xbox: Brad Tedeschi #22
PS4: Corey Rothgeb #22
Gibbs Gaming Logo Enascar 2020Gibbs Gaming Logo Enascar 2020
Gibbs Gaming
Xbox: Matthew Heale #51
PS4: Josh Parker #18
JTG Daugherty Throttlers
Xbox: Jusin Brooks #37
PS4: TJ McGowan #47
Roush GamingRoush Gaming
Roush Fenway Gaming
Xbox: Casey Masser #6
PS4: Brandon Hanna #17
Woodbrothers Logo Enascar2020Woodbrothers Logo Enascar2020
Wood Brothers Gaming
Xbox: Slade Gravitt#21
PS4: Cody Giles #16
Gofas Gaming Logo Enascar2020Gofas Gaming Logo Enascar2020
GoFas Gaming
Xbox: Riley Ogle #32
PS4: Jason Mitchell #32
Leavine Family Gaming
Xbox: Jose Ruiz #95
PS4: Josh Harbin #95
Stewarthaasesports Logo Enascar2020 UpdatedStewarthaasesports Logo Enascar2020 Updated
Steward-Haas eSports
Xbox: Matthew Selby #4
PS4: Brandyn Gritton #14


NASCAR Heat 5 gives you the keys to the 2020 NASCAR season with all drivers, teams and cars from the Cup Series, Xfinity Series and Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series.


Sign up for the latest news and happenings from eNASCAR and NASCAR.

You have been signed up successfully.

There was a security issue.

There was an issue processing your request.

You are already subscribed to this newsletter.

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required

This field is required