eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series to Feature Refreshed Driver, Team Lineup

Another exciting offseason for the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series is now in the books, as the 40 drivers and 20 teams taking part in this year’s campaign wrapped up free agency earlier this month. As always, the 2023 lineup will see some exciting changes from last year’s roster as new drivers and teams make their debut, while some of the most formidable partnerships in the series have also reunited for another shot at the $100,000-to-win championship.

All of last year’s Championship 4 drivers—defending champion Casey Kirwan of XSET, Joe Gibbs Racing’s Bobby Zalenski, Charlotte Phoenix’s Graham Bowlin, and Stewart-Haas eSports’ Steven Wilson—will return to their 2022 teams, as will former series champions Keegan Leahy at 23XI, Nick Ottinger at William Byron eSports, Zack Novak at Rise eSports, and Michael Conti, who will retire after the 2023 season with JR Motorsports.

Much of last year’s playoff field will have new homes for 2023, though. Femi Olatunbosun will join Charlotte Phoenix to partner with Bowlin, while Matt Bussa will slot in alongside Ottinger at William Byron eSports and Garrett Lowe joins Jim Beaver eSports. The driver lineup also will see its share of new faces that weren’t competing last year, from returning drivers and former race winners like Kevin King and Joey Brown to true rookies like Jordy Lopez Jr., Michael Cosey Jr., and Tucker Minter.

Alongside all the rookie drivers, five new teams will join the series for 2023. Professional esports teams Pittsburgh Knights and Kansas City Pioneers and real-world NASCAR Cup Series team Front Row Motorsports will be joined by open-wheel racing legend Tony Kanaan and fgrAccel as the five new organizations chasing an eNASCAR title for the first time this year.

The full 2023 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series driver roster is as follows:

No. Driver Name Team Manufacturer
1 Darik Bourdeau Elliott Sadler eSports Chevrolet
2 Corey Vincent Pittsburgh Knights Toyota
3 Jordy Lopez Jr Team Dillon eSports Chevrolet
4 Ryan Luza XSET Chevrolet
6 Timmy Holmes RFK Racing Ford
7 Malik Ray Jim Beaver eSports Ford
8 Michael Conti JR Motorsports Chevrolet
10 Steven Wilson Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
11 Parker White Tony Kanaan Esports Toyota
12 Garrett Manes fgrAccel Ford
14 Joey Brown fgrAccel Ford
15 Garrett Lowe Jim Beaver eSports Ford
17 Kaden Honeycutt RFK Racing Ford
18 Bobby Zalenski Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
20 Wyatt Tinsley Kansas City Pioneers Toyota
23 Michael Guest 23XI Toyota
25 Nick Ottinger William Byron eSports Chevrolet
27 Cody Byus Elliott Sadler eSports Chevrolet
31 Derek Justis Kansas City Pioneers Toyota
33 Tucker Minter Team Dillon eSports Chevrolet
34 Allen Boes Front Row Motorsports Ford
36 Brandon McKissic LETARTE eSports Chevrolet
38 Michael Cosey Jr Front Row Motorsports Ford
40 Dylan Ault LETARTE eSports Chevrolet
41 Dylan Duval Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
42 Kollin Keister eRacr Chevrolet
43 Femi Olatunbosun Charlotte Phoenix Toyota
45 Keegan Leahy 23XI Toyota
46 Jimmy Mullis Rise eSports Chevrolet
48 Graham Bowlin Charlotte Phoenix Toyota
51 Donovan Strauss Williams eSports Chevrolet
54 Daniel Faulkingham Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
55 Vicente Salas Williams eSports Chevrolet
66 Tyler Garey Tony Kanaan Esports Toyota
69 Collin Bowden eRacr Chevrolet
75 Zack Novak Rise eSports Chevrolet
77 Ryan Doucette Pittsburgh Knights Toyota
88 Kevin King JR Motorsports Chevrolet
95 Casey Kirwan XSET Chevrolet
97 Matt Bussa William Byron eSports Chevrolet


The 2023 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series season opens on January 31 with the exhibition Clash at the Los Angeles Coliseum, while the first points-paying round of the season will take place on February 14 at Daytona International Speedway. All races will stream on Tuesdays at 9PM ET on enascar.com/live, with Countdown to Green coverage immediately preceding each race.

For more information on the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, visit www.enascar.com or www.iracing.com/enascar. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.