Enhpl Tune In Ton Xbox Final Tw

Tonight: eNASCAR Heat Pro League Championship Finale

A season’s worth of efforts will culminate in the crowning of a champion tonight when the world’s fastest gamers take to the virtual ISM Raceway for the winner-take-all eNASCAR Heat Pro League finale (7:30 p.m. ET, eNASCAR.com).

Who’s in contention

The inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League Championship 4 consists of four finalist teams that bested the competition throughout a rigorous and competitive season.

Team Penske Esports
Corey Rothgeb (PlayStation 4)
Brian Tedeschi (Xbox One)

JR Motorsports
Jason Keffer (PlayStation 4)
Tyler Dohar (Xbox One)

Stewart-Haas Gaming
SHG_HotRod_14p (PlayStation 4)
SHG Slick 14x (Xbox One)

Leavine Family Gaming
Josh Harbin (PlayStation 4)
Nick Vroman (Xbox One)

How they got here

ISM Raceway – the real race track in Arizona – marked the beginning of the eNASCAR Heat Pro League, where a pre-season draft was held for team driver selection back in March. Now, the virtual ISM Raceway determines which team earns the crown.

The 14 teams of the Heat Pro League started their season at Charlotte Motor Speedway in a live event in May. Throughout the summer months, drivers battled it out to make the playoffs – and then survived a three-race series of eliminations at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Kansas Speedway and Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Now, with just four teams remaining in contention, the winning team with the highest combined point total at the ISM Raceway finale will take home the title of inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League champion.

Race format

There are two races for two consoles: NASCAR Heat 4 for PlayStation 4 first at 8:00 p.m. ET, then Xbox One following.

ISM Raceway (1-mile oval)
70 laps
No stage breaks
No competition cautions
Custom setups
4x wear
Full damage

On PlayStation 4, SHG Slick 14x of Stewart Haas Gaming will start pole position, while Team Penske Esports racer Pennzoil2 (Brian Tedeschi) rolls off first on Xbox One.

Each of the 14 teams – four of which remain in championship contention – fields two drivers, one for each console. Points are scored by combined team total following the end of both races.

All 28 players are racing live in Arena 43 at NASCAR Plaza in Charlotte, NC.

More info on eNASCAR.com

How to watch

Set a reminder for 7:30 p.m. ET tonight, October 23.

The race will stream live on eNASCAR.com (this fine website), NASCAR Heat’s Facebook and at 704nascarheat on Twitch.

Oh, and stay for the prizes, too. NASCAR Heat is giving away Playseat chairs, a NASCAR Racing experience, NASCAR Heat 4 Gold Edition games and a $100 NASCAR store gift card.